Return to Notch Classic Fitted Hat Khaki Blank
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Notche classic fitted hat khaki blank August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Jeffrey Hunt from Cedar City, UT United States  
I like the look and fit of the hat, and the notch works great with sunglasses that are contoured to my face, but they don't work with straight frames. For example the Holbrook sunglasses from Oakley. It would be nice if they had an option to move the notch forward a half inch. Other than that, great hat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Notch Classic Fitted Hat Khaki Blank July 28, 2017
Reviewer: Beth Fields from Sedgwick, KS United States  
I like the fit and color of the hat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Fit, Very Comfortable June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Leigh Booker from White House, TN United States  
I bought this hat for my husband.  He found the hats online and started talking about wanting one.   He said this hat fits him perfectly and it fits his sunglasses, which was the whole reason he wanted one of the hats.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Notch placement April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Jonathan Haught from Milwaukee, WI United States  
Hello notch crew!

First this is more of a suggestion than anything. Anyhow to the point I'm very happy with my purchase, the texture of the hats are soft and comfortable as well as fit my big noggin better than most of my fitted hats. While I understand the primary use of the notches are for sunglasses (which work great) I find myself adjusting the hats forward often when wearing my normal glasses. If there was anyway to perhaps move the notches forward an inch? Maybe half inch to adjust for some eyelash relief that would fantastic! Again just a suggestion! Aside from that I'm very happy with the hats!

Thanks again!

Satisfied customer,

Jonathan M. Haught

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hat April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Kyle Hodges from Riverside, CA United States  
Excellent hat fits perfect with Oakley sunglasses even my frog skins

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slightly too tall for my Dome February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Tyra from Castle Rock, CO United States  
Fits very well, only sits above my dome piece slightly. Expected delivery time and packaged well. It is now my daily work hat because the notch allows my sunglasses to not put pressure on the bridge of my nose.

Good job Notch team.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Time December 27, 2016
Reviewer: tj from san diego, CA United States  
on time delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Alejandro Sanchez from Donna, TX United States  
Like the style

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
! August 19, 2016
Reviewer: bryan davis from Lone Jack, MO United States  
Love my hat. Wear it every day with my oakley flak 2.0's. Would deffinatly  recommeND to anyone and I have recommended to friends and family!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product August 4, 2016
Reviewer: Matt from cleveland , TN United States  
Sizing fits just as expected with a nice stretch to it. Notch in hat is lined with what appears to be silicon, so it doesn't scratch lenses when it contacts. Materials and stitch are high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items