Return to Notch Classic Adjustable Hat Mandrake Operator
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hat, great company! November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Justin Duran from Cupertino, CA United States  
My hat is fantastic, but I'm even more impressed with Notch as a company. My first hat came in slightly irregular, I immediately contacted customer service and they were extremely helpful and responsive. They had a new hat to me within 2 days! My new hat is perfect, and I foresee myself purchasing many more Notch hats in the future. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spreading the Love October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Bought as a gift for family. They wear it all the time now for outdoors activities. Thanks, Notch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FL United States  
Great natural camouflage pattern. Looking forward to other camouflage designs in the future on tactical/shooters hats.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Notch Hats September 2, 2017
Reviewer: JUNO from Cleveland, GA United States  
I love the hat, it fits  all my sunglasses, I keep more shade down on my face.  I got the Notch Classic Mandrake Operator Standard Notch. I Put my own THIN BLUE LINE patch on, for Officers that have fallen, and for me because I was almost killed on duty. I have had over 10+ neck and back surgeries.
I will buy again, I was hesitant on spending that much money on a hat but it is worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Notch adjustable Mandrake operator cap September 2, 2017
Reviewer: Chris So from Toronto, ON Canada  
Great hat with such a unique cut that allows for the sunglasses to be worn without hinderance. Brilliant thinking and design. I would most definitely recommend these and would not hesitate to buy again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality and price June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Peter Feider from Ft. Riley, KS United States  
Very, very happy with the product I ordered recently. What a great quality hat at an incredible price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cool hats May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin Concra from Elizaville, NY United States  
Very good service, fast shipping,great product pleasure to to business

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding May 3, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph Dalida from Alameda, CA United States  
Outstanding

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hat review April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bethel Park, PA United States  
The hat came as advertised love the camo pattern. The notch cut out works well with sunglasses. As a former baseball player I think it is only a matter of time until MLB reaches out to Notch for their notch design based on it makes wareing a hat and Sun glasses more comfortable and allows the hat to stay on your head.

Highely recommend product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable April 17, 2017
Reviewer: carl  
It's a good hat very comfortable. I will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items