Return to Notch Classic Adjustable Hat Neon
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic idea and great execution October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Tyler Hagan from Arvada, CO United States  
When I saw my first Notch Cap I laughed to myself and said, how simple an idea, why did it take so long? I engaged the wearer and within 48 hours I’d made my purchase and I’m loving my hat.
The back half of the hat is mesh, but the coloring of the material and the small diameter of the mesh makes it look like a solid hat. In fact, I didn’t realize it was mesh/ventilated until a breeze came up the first time I was wearing it and I felt my head cool down. Very nicely done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent damn hat August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Wade Francis from Houston, TX United States  
I ordered all four "classics" - these hats are  OUTSTANDING quality- I really don't wear any of my other poor hats anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gotta get ya one ! August 7, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Shifflett from lexington , VA United States  
Great hat design and fit, It's my first but wont be my last. Thanks to J Canell for his you-tube review or I would not know these exist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Christopher Lynnes from Pelican Rapids, MN United States  
Great fit!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable and cool! May 29, 2017
Reviewer: Jonathan from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Best hat I own, comfortable and cool! I work construction and it works perfectly with my safety glasses! Going to order a few more so I have one when ones in the wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it May 22, 2017
Reviewer: Liz Clute from Eureka, MO United States  
I love it i wear it all the time:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't complain May 1, 2017
Reviewer: erich salvesen from Alexandria, LA United States  
Hat does exactly what it advertises.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hat April 17, 2017
Reviewer: tom akos from Orlando, FL United States  
Perfect hat for boat with glasses

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent!! April 11, 2017
Reviewer: Scott N from PA United States  
Totally satisfied with this hat! Fits GREAT,even with sunglasses! Everything with this hat is a home run,from style,construction,and most importantly practicality/function!! Would recommend to anyone and definitely will purchase more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for golf April 9, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Hall from Aurora, CO United States  
Needed a better way to wear sunglasses with a hat when golfing and was unable to find the perfect combination. Notch fit that need. I will buy more of these hats in the future. Comfortable and lightweight, great selection and fast shipping.   Thanks Notch!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items