Return to Notch Classic Adjustable Hat Runner Grey/Highlighter
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Matthew McCoy from Williamsport, PA United States  
Finally i can wear my sunglasses comfortably with a hat while i run! Great product, couldnt be happier. Super stoked to wear it during my upcoming races! Thanks notch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More colors May 22, 2017
Reviewer: Liz Clute from Eureka, MO United States  
Love the way ot fits. Wish there were more colors though!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hat and fast delivery! April 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Louisville, KY United States  
I purchased this hat for my dad who is an avid runner. He loves the fit and feel of the hat and the ability to easily wear his running glasses with them. The material is very breathable as well. The hat came quickly and I'm overall very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It really works! March 21, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Dornan from Puyallup, WA United States  
I love the notch concept! When I received my hat, I immediately compared it with my standard hats and sunglasses and sure enough, my glasses kept hitting the bill..but the notch design fit perfectly around my Oakleys! Plan on ordering more!

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wife loved it December 1, 2015
Reviewer: Shane PARISH from Trussville, AL United States  
Loved the fit and style

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great June 23, 2015
Reviewer: victor salinas from McAllen, TX United States  
great quick shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Needs work June 8, 2015
Reviewer: DOnald SOranno from PLain cIty, OH United States  
The running hat is good but will not work on hot days. The fabric is not breathable and actually holds the heat in and doesn't let it evaporate off the head. It would be good for chillier days it Raining, but not for general running use. As an experienced runner and marathoner, the material needs to be a more breathable mesh material to be a viable running hat. You've got a great idea and with some tweaking on the material to a more breathable mesh and you'll have a winner. Feel free I reach out and I can explain in greater depth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic product April 9, 2015
Reviewer: Reinaldo Bisesi from San Diego, CA United States  
Completely satisfied with my purchase. I was shopping for a running cap in the stores and couldn't find anything that fit comfortably with a long bill and a solution to the pain I was feeling from my sunglasses and bill of the hat meeting. The cap is lightweight and keeps my head cool by wicking sweat, it looks good, feels good and I've solved the pain of hat meets sunglasses. Thanks, utterly satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hat, great service June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Todd Fiedler from Independence, MO United States  
Super lightweight hat. I wear it for my morning run, and everywhere else. Shipped fast and arrived well-packaged. I'll probably be adding another one in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FANTASTIC May 6, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Oakes from Yakima, WA United States  
I ordered my hat, it was delivered lickity split and my daughter stole it for her trip to Hawaii. I have it back now and will not let it out of my sight. Love. This. Hat.

Was this review helpful to you?