Return to Notch Classic Fitted Black/Neon
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great hats January 22, 2020
Reviewer: Brian Goossen from Centuria, WI United States  
I love these hats. Having to wear glasses all the time. It sure is nice to find a hat that blocks the sun. Being able to pull the hat lower on my forehead is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 16, 2020
Reviewer: Derek Boberg from GREAT FALLS, MT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 7, 2019
Reviewer: Blair Vey from St. John’s, NL Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Not bad, gimmick didn't work for me June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Smith from Orlando, FL United States  
First off, not a fan of flexfit hats, but I get it, easier to inventory than one of every size of fitted caps.

Second, my glasses (Maui Jim wrap around style) don't work with the standard notch, and I'd assume due to the style of glasses, the other notch won't work either. Notch isn't to blame, but from what I read I thought it would work better than it did (as advertised).

Lastly, there could be more selection with color combinations, and hat styles/material. I shave my head, so I try to steer clear of the trucker or mesh style caps as they do little for sun protection, hence why I purchased the style I did, though it's kinda bland.

Memorial day sale was nice, so I didn't waste any money. Overall I like the idea, wish it worked with my setup. Would've liked a fitted option in more styles. Good to see the Kryptek camos available, would like to see more, not in mesh though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great hat April 15, 2019
Reviewer: michael huggs from pearcy, AR United States  
A little too big. Returned for exchange. Ordered s/m but needed a y/CS. In same type

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best hat EVER! March 10, 2019
Reviewer: Brandon Bullock from Oxford, NC United States  
I finally found the perfect hat for me!  The fit is awesome and works with my oakley sunglasses perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Josh Refsland from Hastings, MN United States  
I absolutely love my hat it is my second one so far because I lost my first due to an ax i plan on ordering more and you guys did great keep up the amazing work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Kiel Thatcher from Montpelier, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 24, 2019
Reviewer: Mike Sly from Boise, ID United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Jody Marks from GREAT FALLS, MT United States  
Love it! Fits perfect! Comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items