Return to Notch Classic Fitted Black/Red
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love the look and style March 25, 2020
Reviewer: Jp chez from COLORADO SPRINGS, CO United States  
Like my subject states I Love the look and the style but if you have small head mine measured at 7 3/4" the small/med is still to big it pokes out on both sides I'm kinda bummed because of that,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Wanted to love it March 21, 2020
Reviewer: Danon Wilson from Bolivar, MO United States  
Great material, quality construction, but the crown is way higher than it looks in the picture. Just doesn't work with my head shape. I love everything else about it though. If a low profile option ever becomes available I'd probably give them a shot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Versatility for any Occasion March 6, 2020
Reviewer: Rick Mallais from Morinville, AB Canada  
Whether your walking your darling daughter down down the aisle, or burying your evil ex wife, this clean black bastard exudes elegance  and class. Also suitable as a head dress for bar mitzfas

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I LOVE THESE HATS!!!! February 26, 2020
Reviewer: Tracie H from Cornelius, NC United States  
Best hat ever! Can’t see without my glasses, but love to wear hats when I’m in my Jeep- now I finally can comfortably!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Game Changer February 26, 2020
Reviewer: J from New Zealand  
Finally a hat the doesn't fight my sunglasses, nice casual style for the discrete look

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 23, 2020
Reviewer: Steve Chepp from Brookfield, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Swing and a miss February 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edmond, OK United States  
Cool concept, however the “bumps” on the left and right front created by the stiff front portion are akin to 80s should pads in women’s clothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Product and Company January 23, 2020
Reviewer: Amber Taylor-Miller from Sarasota, FL United States  
We have now ordered five hats and two visors from Notch!!! We have been extremity pleased with not only the quality and workmanship of the product but the company its self. Customer service is top notch (no pun intended)! We will continue to support them and get more hats as they are all my husband will wear now. I do wish they had more options in Woman's hats or more color options in visors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Hat! January 22, 2020
Reviewer: James Chancellor from Hutto, TX United States  
Great hat! Fits right and is very comfortable. The notches go a long way off keeping the pressure off the glasses and digging the bridge into my nose.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items