Return to Notch Classic Fitted Highlander
Sort By::
Page of 22
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the hats October 11, 2019
Reviewer: John Wilbern from New Brighton, PA United States  
Bought this one but had to send it back in exchange due to a material defect.  I have bought many hats from notch and have never had an issue.  I exchanged for another version that I have purchased before (Typhoon I believe) and it should be here today.  Good return/exchange policy.  No complaints here mistakes happen!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Order review June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Ronnie Morgan from Verden, OK United States  
Was a great experience no issues an pretty quick delivery.  Like the hats very much an like that the bill was already shaped.  Will order again and refer others to site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this hat! June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Ben from Mason, MI United States  
Hat fits perfect. Looks great.  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome May 26, 2019
Reviewer: wayne from henderson , KY United States  
Nice fitting hats

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Roy Ballard from Jayess, MS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit and all of these hats are made better January 8, 2019
Reviewer: Darren Godbee from Buckhead, GA United States  
All of the hats I purchased are of the best quality of any hats I’ve ever bought    Couldn’t be happier with them if I wanted to be

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it December 3, 2018
Reviewer: KRIS HAYES from Harlingen, TX United States  
2nd Notch Cap I purchase. I really like this one. Meant to buy the operator style buy it's no big deal. I misplaced my multicam one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product!!!! October 28, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Richer from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
Sizing chart is spot on and the hat fits like it should even for my monster mellon. Easy to navigate website. If I had a complaint, it would be that my size goes fast and I have to stalk the website until I can snag to style I want. But the hunt is part of the fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Erik Harding from Houstonia, MO United States  
Awesome. Thanks for having an xl fitted hat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Just about 5 stars September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Miami,FL United States  
Love the hat, could be a little more fitted for that worn look, after a few washes im sure itll be perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items