Return to Notch Classic Fitted Mandrake
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product April 1, 2020
Reviewer: Fred Fisher from Pomona Park, FL United States  
Best thing ever
No more headaches when wearing glasses
Or looking like a**Clown with my hat high on head because can’t pull over sunglasses

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fitted mesh back April 1, 2020
Reviewer: Adam Brown from QUINCY, IL United States  
I am more then pleased with this hat, the quality if the material doesn't feel cheap, the cutouts are well designed and highly reinforced, and it just feels good, looks good. I am for sure ordering more so i have plenty to choose from.....amazing product and highly recommend at least one in your collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Material is very loose fitting. April 1, 2020
Reviewer: bryan martin from FACTORYVILLE, PA United States  
Hat is bulky and seems like there is extra fabric around the hands and does not fit like other fitted hats.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fitted aviator notch March 26, 2020
Reviewer: Mitch Gentry from Atkinson, IL United States  
Hat is well made works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great hats March 26, 2020
Reviewer: humberto valero from castle rock, CO United States  
Super cool hats, great quality and better yet they are on sale, definitely will order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love the look and style March 25, 2020
Reviewer: Jp chez from COLORADO SPRINGS, CO United States  
Still to big I ordered the small/med but fit loose and pokes out the sides because of it being to big I measured my head before ordering it stated my size 7 3/4" would fit not the case kinda bummed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Hat January 23, 2020
Reviewer: Edward Walden from Bedford, IN United States  
I bought this hat for work. It works great with safety glasses. It was all I expected and more. Very comfortable and great ventilation for a hot environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome and Comfortable January 23, 2020
Reviewer: Cody Voye from Fort Leonard Wood, MO United States  
Been a huge fan and supporter of Notch gear since I discovered them. This hat is awesome! Comfortable...not to tight, not to loose. Very Breathable with great construction. Can't wait to put it to the test during Archery Season. Fan and customer for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 . January 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fritch, TX United States  
It's great to finally find a hat that fits my head and does not smash the earpieces of my glasses into my ears!
Well constructed and good looking too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fitted hat January 23, 2020
Reviewer: Mitch Gentry from Atkinson, IL United States  
Hat fits great and the notch system is just what I needed for my new glasses.Service and shipping was fast !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items