Return to Notch Classic Fitted Red Blank
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love the hats August 22, 2019
Reviewer: garet ikner from LOXLEY, AL United States  
this was my 4th one and I still get people asking me where did I find such a cool hat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 👍👍👍👍 August 22, 2019
Reviewer: Bryan Davis from Lone Jack, MO United States  
I have 4 of these hats and absolutely love them. Use them when I go shooting and when I go backpacking. I also just wear them on a daily basis.👍👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fitted and adjustables fit very different! February 24, 2019
Reviewer: Andy Hernandez from White Post, VA United States  
I ordered a fitted Notch hat and an adjustable Notch operator hat. The fitted hat fit perfect, not only saying in size, but in height as well. The adjustable hat fit was very high in height. I’ll explain, when the adjustable hat touched my ear I still had a lot of empty space between the hat and my head. The fitted hat fit perfect, I had about a 1/4 inch space between my ears and the hat and the hat was touching my head. Hope I explained that in a way you can understand it. I love the fitted hat, but disappointed with the adjustable hat. I really have no use for it right now and I hate, and don’t have the time to be returning it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Youth xl November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from GALT, CA United States  
Hat is Christmas present for grandson. Hat is well made. Nice that it has elastic in band. Should be a hit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love these hats July 6, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Anderson from Negaunee, MI United States  
I can honestly say that I have not owned another style of hat since I bought my first notch hat a few years ago. I wear sunglasses year round so these hats have become a must have for me. My only criticism is that the hat selection has been stagnant for awhile now. Would like to see some new options.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy, Fast and Efficient May 8, 2018
Reviewer: Edward Wells from Brawley, CA United States  
I discovered these hats a year ago and since then I have purchased 5 of them.  Excellent quality and competitive prices make it easy and quick to get what I want when I want it.  Several of my co-workers are happy Notch cap owners.  Great job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 9, 2018
Reviewer: Jeff Mason from El Centro, CA United States  
See my previous review

Was this review helpful to you?