Return to Notch Classic Adjustable Kinda White
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Preferred fitted version September 23, 2020
Reviewer: james phipps from Tempe, AZ United States  
I wound up exchanging this hat for the fitted version, as I like it's fit better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Kinda white is accurate September 23, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa L from Sydney , NS Canada  
I didn’t notice the color name when I ordered as the picture looked very white but definitely only “kinda” white in person. Still looking forward to putting it to use... a little loose on top as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Neutral Hat! March 26, 2020
Reviewer: Marilyn Andrews from Yuma, AZ United States  
This Notch hat goes with everything and I can wear my Wayfarers comfortably  - high quality as always, thanks Notch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite hats ever January 23, 2020
Reviewer: Philip Mosa from Wappingers Falls, NY United States  
People ask me all the time what are those holes in hat for? I say go to Notch.com and find all the answers you seek. You guys make an awesome product keep up the great work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Maryann Savage from Dayton, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Notch gear August 22, 2019
Reviewer: Beau Madden from Tomball, TX United States  
Ordered for a gift. Arrived on time and as advertised. This is my 3rd order from Notch. Will continue to order from them. Awesome gear!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 1, 2019
Reviewer: William Edwards from Shelbyville, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits perfectly January 8, 2019
Reviewer: Darren Godbee from Buckhead, GA United States  
Love all of the hats I purchased   Thanks so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High speed, Low drag August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher A  
Picked up my first Notch cover and right out of the box it was ready to wear. It didn't take any breaking in and was comfortable the moment I put it on. Left for vacation that day and it completely accomplished the mission. For once I didn't have to keep adjusting my cover and sunglasses constantly while wearing both. Now the only problem I have is deciding which one I am going to order next.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 August 3, 2018
Reviewer: John Long from Greensboro , NC United States  
I was a little disappointed that the hat was made in China. I thought I was supporting vets and that they were making them.

Was this review helpful to you?