Return to Notch Classic Adjustable Grey Operator
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best hat I ever had. May 17, 2019
Reviewer: sharklazer from Albuquerque, NM United States  
These hats are well worth the money. The notches are magic and the material is very sturdy but not stiff. The hat doesn't lose its shape like the ones they sell at clothing issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this hat! March 22, 2019
Reviewer: Kim H from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
It's SO nice to find a company that has Ladies' fit hats in stock!  Hat fits perfectly both on my head and around my glasses.  Couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Notch running hat February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Donald Dougherty from Lynchburg, VA United States  
I have bought two Notch hats... And they work really well. I use primarily for running .  Would really like a running hat version. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 13, 2019
Reviewer: David Morrison from Aldie, VA United States  
Outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First order January 12, 2019
Reviewer: Timothy Lee from Mesa, AZ United States  
My first order for a Notch hat and besides being a well made, quality product the customer service is great. Even over the holidays my order was filled and shipped quickly and shipped the next day. I will have a future order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Aleksandr Vishnevskiy from Antelope , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Great Product, didn't fit November 3, 2018
Reviewer: Jay from York Haven, PA United States  
Unfortunately I prefer a low profile style hat, and returned the hat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great concept October 19, 2018
Reviewer: Eric Gamauf from navarre, FL United States  
4 stars because there is no way to know the “notch” needed for your sunglasses without getting. I read the description in the fitment guide and have Smiths that were Mil issued and the “notch” doesn’t work. They work on some of my glasses but not all of similar design.  Wish I could have tried them on. Other than that the hat is great. Need some versions in “dri fit” type material, that would be perfect. Fairly priced for the hat, adding shipping and tax it gets a little pricey for a ball cap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 18, 2018
Reviewer: Ralph Saliger from Koenigsbach Stein, Baden-Wuerttemberg Germany  
Absolutely what I have expected!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 5, 2018
Reviewer: A C from PALM BAY, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items