Return to Notch Classic Adjustable Grey Operator
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite June 4, 2020
Reviewer: Allison Holcomb from Fort Irwin, CO United States  
Always a favorite! I love grey!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great hat April 1, 2020
Reviewer: David Brown from Manassas, VA United States  
This is a great hat. The notches work great for my prescription sunglasses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great hats and service March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Jonathan Humphrey from Brandon, MS United States  
Great fabric, great fit, great design. I only wish they had patch squares in the back

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolute must! February 26, 2020
Reviewer: scarecrowjoe1 from United States  
To start, I was a little skeptical of the notch hat. I think my head is a little misshapen so I didn’t think this hat would work for me, but it came highly recommended. When it arrived, it looked great! Now for the fit... I shaped the bill a little (I was conservative as I didn’t know exactly how well it would work). It didn’t seem to fit over my rx glasses. Damn. That’s the whole reason I got the hat. Well, might as well put a tighter roll into the bill and make it comfortable. I had decided it would be yet another hat I can’t wear with my glasses.
Then, TADAH!!! It fit perfectly! I got the bill snapped just the way I liked it and it fit over my glasses! Definitely my new favorite cap! I’ll have to get other colors I guess.
I highly recommend if you want to wear shades or rx glasses and a ball cap. You won’t be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My hat February 2, 2020
Reviewer: William from Niceville, FL United States  
Excellent product.  My second purchase from Notch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best hat I ever had. May 17, 2019
Reviewer: sharklazer from Albuquerque, NM United States  
These hats are well worth the money. The notches are magic and the material is very sturdy but not stiff. The hat doesn't lose its shape like the ones they sell at clothing issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this hat! March 22, 2019
Reviewer: Kim H from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
It's SO nice to find a company that has Ladies' fit hats in stock!  Hat fits perfectly both on my head and around my glasses.  Couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Notch running hat February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Donald Dougherty from Lynchburg, VA United States  
I have bought two Notch hats... And they work really well. I use primarily for running .  Would really like a running hat version. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 13, 2019
Reviewer: David Morrison from Aldie, VA United States  
Outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First order January 12, 2019
Reviewer: Timothy Lee from Mesa, AZ United States  
My first order for a Notch hat and besides being a well made, quality product the customer service is great. Even over the holidays my order was filled and shipped quickly and shipped the next day. I will have a future order

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items